Rádio Louvor Jovem

quarta-feira, 30 de junho de 2010

Michael W. Smith - The Ultimate Christmas Collection (2009) [3CD's]

Músicas "Christmas"
01. Overture/O Come All Ye Faithful
02. Lux Venit
03. Anthem For Christmas
04. First Snowfall
05. Christ The Messiah
06. No Eye Had Seen
07. All Is Well
08. Memoirs: A Trilogy (The Voice, Good King Wenceslas, Hark The Herald Angels Sing)
09. Gloria
10. Silent Night

Músicas "Christmastime"
01. The Happiest Christmas
02. Kay Thompson's Jingle Bells
03. Christmastime
04. Welcome To Our World
05. Hope Of Israel
06. Medley (Sing We Now Of Christmas/O Come, O Come Emmanuel/Emmanuel)
07. O Christmas Tree
08. Christmas Waltz
09. We Three Kings
10. Medley (Away In A Manger/Child In The Manger)
11. Carols Sing
12. Medley (I Saw Three Ships/Joy To The World)

Músicas "It's A Wonderful Christmas"
It's A Wonderful Christmas
01. Christmas Angels
02. It's A Wonderful Christmas
03. The Promise
04. Song To The King
05. Christmas Day (featuring Mandisa)
06. A Highland Carol
07. Sing Noel, Sing Hallelujah
08. What Child Is This
09. Son Of God
10. Audrey's Gift
11. All Year Long


Baixar Cd 01
Baixar Cd 02
Baixar Cd 03

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário