Rádio Louvor Jovem

sábado, 21 de novembro de 2009

4 Him - Hynms: A Place Of Worship (2000)

Músicas do CD

01. Faith of our fathers
02. The solid rock
03. Be thou my vision
04. Take my life and let it be
05. It is well
06. O sacred head now wounded
07. Savior like a shepherd lead us
08. Holy, holy, holy
09. All creatures of our God and King
10. The love of God
11. Great is thy faithfulness
12. O love that wilt not let me go
13. Fairest Lord Jesus
14. There is a fountain

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário