Rádio Louvor Jovem

quinta-feira, 26 de fevereiro de 2009

Hillsong - God is in the House 1996

Músicas do CD

1. God is in the House
2. Joy in the Holy Ghost
3. Steppin' Out
4. My Heart Sings Praises
5. And That My Soul Knows Very Well
6. Jesus, What a Beautiful Name
7. Let the Peace of God Reign
8. I Give You My Heart
9. Walking in the Light
10. Your People Sing Praises
11. I Believe the Promise
12. Thank You, Lord
13. Lord of the Heavens
14. I Will Run to You
15. God is in the House (Reprise)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário